疗愈项目

能量共振

补炁

先天的炁是我们的生命能源,它使生命得以延续。 如果我们的炁充沛,那么经络的流动以及它们在我们体内所有的器官及其功能都是顺畅的。 当炁虚时,由于能量不足,经络会产生瘀滞,瘀斑的点,线,面的细胞代谢会受到影响,成为患病的地方。

开始

自我疗愈

补肾跳练习

肾脏问题最明显的标志之一就是尿液发暗。如果你还会做噩梦、性欲低下、炎症疼痛、腿部酸痛,或者从镜子里看到红眼珠在回望你,那么你的肾脏和膀胱很可能是不平衡的。

开始

自我疗愈

肾脏炁练习

如果你对着镜子看到失眠者的红眼睛,你可能是肾脏失衡了。症状还可以表现为做噩梦、炎症疼痛、小便发黑、腿疼、性欲降低等。

开始

自我疗愈

肺脏炁练习

深呼吸,呼气:欣赏肺部给你带来的生命奇迹!

开始

自我疗愈

脾脏炁练习

当你的脾脏失衡时,你会出现很多不愉快的问题,如腹泻呕吐、腹部肿胀、全身疲劳、睡眠问题等;你还会发现体重突然下降。对于脾失衡严重的人来说,还可能出现气短的情况。

开始

自我疗愈

肝脏炁练习

肝脏是人体的排毒中心;当它不能正常工作时,人们通常会出现食欲问题,同时还会出现腹部疼痛、腹泻、肋骨和胸部区域紧绷、性欲低下等症状。一些女性可能会发现他们的月经周期受到影响--而胀气是所有人的尴尬症状。

开始

自我疗愈

心脏炁练习

你是否有头晕、心悸、气短、胸闷等症状?也许你也有抑郁症的经历,或者只是比大多数人更容易感冒,更容易发冷--或者手脚冰凉。

开始

自我疗愈

练真炁

这个炁练习提供了九种不同的方法来补充你身体的气(生命力)。当气的水平较低时,人体更容易受到疾病的影响,并且衰老得更快--通过提高的水平,你可以保持身体的健康。

开始

自我疗愈

太乙能量操

通过这些简单的胸部运动来改善你的整体健康和活力,扩大胸腺,以充实你的气力,改善你的血液循环。这些简单的运动通过收缩和扩张胸廓位置数十次来发挥作用。

开始

自我疗愈

冥想

通过这个特殊的引导式冥想课程,享受医学所提供的不可思议的健康益处,旨在帮助你的身体器官放松。这节课将具有减轻疼痛和降低高血压的疗愈效果,同时改善您的睡眠质量,以减少焦虑甚至抑郁。

开始

能量共振

疗愈心脏功能

饱受头晕、心悸、胸闷、气短、抑郁感,以及四肢发凉的困扰?本视频旨在帮助您更好地调理心脏功能;进而预防甚至疗愈心脾两虚导致的疾病。

开始

能量共振

疗愈肝功能

您是否食欲不振,出现腹痛、胀气、腹泻等症状?感到心情郁闷、不愉快、惊恐,有时还感到烦躁不安?再加上肋骨和胸部紧绷、性欲低下、月经不调,这些都是肝脏失衡的表现。肝脏是人体的排毒大本营--通过这个视频帮助肝脏排毒,既能帮助肝脏和胆囊排毒,又能防止肝气郁结。

开始

能量共振

疗愈脾功能

感到恶心--而且有充分的理由,因为你患有腹泻和呕吐?脾胃虚弱会影响您的整个身体,导致体重下降、腹部胀痛、疲惫不堪、夜不能寐。更糟糕的是,这个系统的失衡会导致肺虚,从而引起气喘。

开始

能量共振

疗愈肺功能

肺给了你呼吸的礼物--当它们受到损害时,你可能会感到无法控制的悲伤,再加上烦躁不安。再加上不明原因的、自发的出汗、咳嗽,甚至是哮喘,肺在你的免疫系统中的重要作用,才凸显出调节肺气强大流动的必要性。

开始

能量共振

疗愈肾功能

调和你的肾脏和膀胱的功能,疗愈各种不舒服的健康症状,从睡觉时做噩梦的红眼失眠、炎症的疼痛、腿部的酸痛--你可能还会发现你的尿液比平时更深。肾虚还表现在性方面,降低你的性欲,导致阳痿、早泄等问题,同时降低精子数量。

开始

能量共振

改善您的睡眠质量

我们都需要我们的美容睡眠!比起休息,睡眠是身体自我疗养和修复的时候。医学研究表明,即使偶尔的失眠,也会导致第二天的疲劳和动作不协调。长期失眠会放大这些症状,影响你的注意力,损害你的记忆力,让你很难完成工作。

开始

能量共振

疗愈肿瘤

肿瘤是很难治愈的--对我们很多人来说,也是可怕的。这些不速之客其实是体内病灶中付能量的堆积。消除肿瘤最有效的方法就是清除这种能量阻滞,然后将肿瘤分散,进行无创而有效的疗愈。

开始

能量共振

疗愈脑供血不足

大脑是您身体中最强大的器官之一--相应地,也是新陈代谢最活跃的器官。这使得您的尊贵器官很容易受到任何代谢问题的影响--如果不适当处理,您大脑的任何部分血液供应不足都会导致改变生命的功能障碍。

开始

能量共振

疗愈全身疼痛

旧伤会在事后多年造成慢性疼痛,让你想起事件--但我们更多的深层疼痛是由隐藏的情绪和心理问题以及压力的巨大能量消耗者造成的。用这个视频来克服你的痛苦。

开始

能量共振

疗愈免疫系统

您的免疫系统位于您的健康中心,并不断对抗细菌、病毒和真菌入侵者。然而,就像身体的所有系统一样,免疫系统可能会受到损害,使其无法充分发挥作用--使您容易受到疾病的侵袭。本视频中的波浪能激活你的细胞潜能,加速微循环,调节内分泌平衡。因此,它将提高你的免疫力和自愈能力。

开始

顶端

EN
中文

Healing Materials

Vibrational Energy

Boost Your Energy (Qi)

Innate Qi is our foundation and allows life to continue. If our Qi is sufficient, it’s flow in meridians is smooth, as well as the organs and functions they represent in our body are normal. When our Qi weakens, a meridian will produce stasis due to insufficient power, and the cell metabolism at the points, lines, and surfaces of the stasis will be impacted, which will become a place for disease.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Kidney Enrichment Jump Practice

One of the most apparent signs of kidney issues is dark urine. If you also experience nightmares, suffer from low libido, painful inflammation, aching legs, or see red eyes looking back at you from the mirror, then your kidneys and bladder are likely imbalanced.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Kidney Qi Practice

If you look into the mirror and see the red eyes of an insomniac, you may be experiencing imbalances in your kidneys. Symptoms can also manifest as nightmares, painful inflammation, dark urine, aching legs, and lower libido.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Lung Qi Practice

Breathe deep and exhale: appreciate the miracle of life that your lungs give you! If your lungs are imbalanced, then you may notice several symptoms – a lingering sadness mixed with irritability, excessive sweating at any time, or even a persistent cough or asthma.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Spleen Qi Practice

When your spleen is unbalanced, you can experience many unpleasant issues such as diarrhea and vomiting, a swollen abdomen, general fatigue, and sleeping problems; you may also notice sudden weight loss. For those with severe spleen imbalances, shortness of breath can also present.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Liver Qi Practice

Your liver is your body's detoxification center; when it's not working correctly, people typically experience issues with their appetite along with pain in the abdomen, diarrhea, tightness in the rib and chest area, and low libido. Some women may find their menstrual cycle affected – while flatulence is an embarrassing symptom for all.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Heart Qi Practice

Do you suffer from symptoms like dizziness, heart palpitations, shortness of breath, and a tight chest? Perhaps you also experience depression, or simply get cold easier than most, being more prone to chills – or have cold hands and feet.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Zhen Qi (True Qi) Practice

This Zhen Qi practice offers nine different methods for replenishing your body's qi (life force). When qi levels are low, the human body is more susceptible to diseases and ages faster – by boosting your qi levels, you can maintain your body's health.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Taiyi Energy Exercise

Improve your overall health and vitality with these simple chest exercises that expand the thymus to enrich your qi flow and improve your blood circulation. These simple exercises work by contracting and expanding the thoracic position of the chest dozens of times.

start

Self-Healing Energy

Guided Meditation Session

Enjoy the incredible health benefits that medicine has to offer with this special guided meditation session, designed to help your body organs relaxed. This session will have the healing effect of reducing aches and pains and reducing high blood pressure while improving the quality of your sleep to reduce anxiety and even depression.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Heart Function

Suffering from dizziness, heart palpitations, a tight chest, short breath, feelings of depression, along with chills and cold extremities? This video is intended to help you better regulate your heart function; in turn, it can prevent and even cure diseases that result from deficiencies in the heart and spleen.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Liver Function

Have you lost your appetite, suffering from abdominal pains, flatulence, and diarrhea? Feeling depressed, unhappy, frightened, and sometimes irritable? Together with a tight rib and chest, a low libido, and irregular menstruation, these are signs of an imbalance in your liver. The liver is the body's detoxing powerhouse - help it to detox itself with this video, which helps to detox both your liver and gall bladder while preventing your liver qi from stagnating.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Spleen Function

Feeling nauseous - and with good reason, since you suffer from diarrhea and vomiting? A weakened stomach and spleen can affect your whole body, leading to weight loss, abdominal distension, and fatigued, yet sleepless nights. In worse cases, an imbalance in this system can lead to lung deficiencies which cause shortness of breath.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Lung Function

Your lungs give you the gift of breath - and when they are compromised, you may feel an uncontrollable sadness, combined with irritability. Combined with unexplained, spontaneous sweating, coughs, and even asthma, the need to regulate the powerful flow of lung qi is only underlined by the lungs' vital part in your immune system.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Kidney Function

Reconcile the functions of your kidney and bladder to treat various uncomfortable health symptoms ranging from red-eyed insomnia with nightmares when sleep comes, the pain of inflammation, and aches in your legs - you may also notice your urine is darker than usual. Kidney deficiency also manifests sexually, reducing your libido, leading to issues like impotence and premature ejaculation while lowering the sperm count.

start

Vibrational Energy

Improve Your Sleep Quality

We all need our beauty sleep! More than a rest, sleep is when your body heals and repairs itself. Medical research shows that even occasional bouts of insomnia can lead to fatigue and uncoordinated movements the following day. Chronic insomnia amplifies these symptoms, affecting your attention span, impairing your memory, and making it tough to get work done.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Body Tumors

Tumors are unsightly - and to many of us, terrifying. These unwanted visitors are actually an accumulation of energy in a lesion in your body. The most effective way to excise a tumor is to clear that energy blockage, which will then scatter the tumor for non-invasive yet effective healing.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Issues with Your Brain's Blood Supply

The brain is one of the most powerful organs in your body - and correspondingly, the most active in metabolic terms. This makes your venerable organ vulnerable to any metabolic issues - and insufficient blood supply to any part of your brain can cause a life-changing dysfunction if not dealt with appropriately.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Pain Across the Body

Old injuries can cause chronic aches and pains years after the fact, reminding you of the incident - but much more of our deep-seated pain is caused by hidden emotional and psychological issues along with the great energy drainer of stress. Use this video to overcome your pain.

start

Vibrational Energy

Heal Your Low-Functioning Immunity System

Your immune system lies at the center of your health and is continually fighting bacteria, viruses, and fungal invaders. However, like all of the body's systems, the immune system can be damaged, preventing it from functioning fully - leaving you vulnerable to sickness and disease. The waves in this video activate your cell potential to accelerate microcirculation and regulate endocrine balance. As a result, it will improve your immunity and ability to self-heal.

start

top

EN
中文