使用条款

本网站包含能量疗愈的信息和提供服务。虽然本网站所讨论和应用的太乙疗愈理论被许多人所接受,但并没有全面、明确的科学证据证明太乙疗愈技术的有效性。太乙疗愈是一种整体的疗愈艺术,在大多数国家都是不用执照和不受监管的。

这些使用条款和条件("使用条款")适用于您使用我们的在线界面和由国际太乙医学研究院(International Taiyi Medicine Institute Inc.,简称"太乙学院","我们","我们"和"我们的")拥有和控制的财产(如网站),包括 网站("网站"),以及服务("服务")和产品("产品")。"(以下简称"太乙学院"、"我们"、"我们的")所拥有和控制的在线界面和财产(如网站),包括www.taiyi-institute.com 网站(以下简称"网站"),以及通过网站向用户提供的服务(以下简称"服务")和产品(以下简称"产品")。

使用本网站、服务和/或产品即表示您同意并接受本使用条款。您接受并遵守这些使用条款是您使用本网站和服务以及购买产品的条件。点击"接受",即表示您已阅读并理解本使用条款和太乙学院隐私政策(以下简称"隐私政策")中的所有条款和条件。如果您不同意接受本使用条款的约束,您无权访问或使用本网站或服务和/或产品,您应立即退出本网站。

1.隐私政策

您同意,您向太乙学院提供的与服务和网站有关的信息应受隐私政策的约束,隐私政策在此被纳入并成为本使用条款的一部分。

2.提供的服务

疗愈声明

张勋华和太乙学院的任何其他代表不是持牌医生、脊椎按摩师、整骨医师、自然疗法医生、营养师、药剂师、心理学家、心理治疗师或其他正式持牌的医疗保健专业人员。太乙学院不提供医疗、心理或其他专业建议或治疗,也不提供、开具任何医疗诊断、治疗、药物或药方。本网站的任何内容都不应被解释为构成保健建议或医疗诊断、治疗或处方。我们鼓励您在认为需要时寻求有执照的医疗保健专业人员的关注。太乙学院提供的信息和/或指导不应解释为对利益的承诺,对治疗的声称,或对任何结果的保证。太乙学院对服务和产品不作任何相关的保证或担保。

太乙学院不声称并明确否认服务、产品或本网站上的任何信息对治疗任何疾病或状况(无论是身体、心理、精神或任何其他目的)的任何有效性、好处或适用性,并且不会对您因使用或应用本网站上的任何信息或使用服务或产品而直接或间接产生的损害--医疗、心理或任何其他类型的损害负责。

紧急情况下不宜使用

如果您遇到医疗紧急情况,请立即拨打"911"。

本网站、产品和/或服务不用于医疗急救或威胁健康的紧急状况。您不应根据本网站上出现或未出现的任何内容而忽视或延迟就医。如果您认为您有紧急情况,请立即拨打"911"。

当医疗保健专业人员建议或有其他需要时,您应始终寻求紧急帮助或后续护理。如果使用本网站、产品和/或服务,您应继续咨询您的主治医生和他们推荐的任何其他医疗保健专业人员。在停止、开始或修改任何治疗或药物之前,请务必向医生或其他合格的医疗服务提供者寻求有关您对任何医疗条件的问题的建议。

3.服务或产品的采购

接受订单

为了获得服务和/或产品,您必须在本网站上正确填写并下达该等服务和/或产品的订单("订单")。一旦我们收到订单和该订单的付款授权,我们将处理该订单并向您交付服务和/或产品。如果由于某些原因,我们确定无法履行订单,我们将取消订单,并将此行动通知您。

排版错误和错误的定价

如果由于印刷错误或从第三方收到的定价信息不正确,导致产品或服务以不正确的价格在网站上列出,我们有权拒绝或取消对该产品或服务的任何订单。无论订单是否已被确认和/或您的信用卡或借记卡是否已被扣除,我们都有权拒绝或取消任何订单。如果您的信用卡或借记卡已被扣款,而您的订单又被取消,我们将立即向您的信用卡或借记卡发出与扣款金额相同的退款。

在线支付

我们网站的支付处理服务由Stripe Inc.等提供,并受Stripe连接账户协议的约束,其中包括Stripe服务条款(统称为"Stripe服务协议"),可通过点击以下链接访问https://stripe.com/connect/legal。一旦同意本使用条款和/或使用我们的服务或产品,即表示您同意受Stripe服务协议以及使用我们任何其他第三方支付处理服务提供商服务的条款和条件的约束,这些条款和条件可能会被适用的第三方不时修改。作为太一学院通过Stripe和我们的其他第三方服务提供商启用支付处理服务的条件,您同意向太一学院提供有关您和您的业务(如适用)的准确和完整的信息,并且您授权太一学院分享该信息以及与您使用Stripe和其他第三方服务提供商提供的支付处理服务有关的交易信息。

通过接受这些使用条款,您声明并保证在网站上付款时,(a)您提供的任何信用卡、借记卡和银行/金融账户信息都是真实、正确和完整的,(b)您产生的费用将由您的信用卡/借记卡公司或银行支付。(c)您将支付您所产生的费用,包括但不限于任何适用的税款,以及(d)您是以其名义发行的信用卡或借记卡的人,并且您被授权使用该信用卡或借记卡在网站上进行购买或其他交易。

4.服务/和/或产品的取消和变更

您的取消和更改

本网站上的所有销售均为最终销售,且不可退款。如果您不使用所购买的服务和/或产品,我们不会给您任何信用或退款。 

如果您想更改预订的服务日期,您必须在预定服务日期前3个工作日内通过电子邮件联系太乙学院:support@taiyi-institute.com。太乙学院可能会为您重新预约而不收取额外费用,但在您取消或更改服务的情况下,太乙学院没有义务重新安排任何服务和/或发出退款。

我们取消

本公司可在该等服务的预订日期前的任何时候取消该等服务。在这种情况下,我们将在该服务预订日期后30天内向您发出全额退款。

5.会员资格/订阅计划

购买月/年计划,即表示您同意以当前月/年计划的费用收取,并且承担每个月/年的费用,直到您取消订阅为止。 您可以随时取消月度/年度计划,而该计划将在购买期结束时终止。

6.资格;网站访问、账户

接受本使用条款,即表示您声明并保证您未满18周岁。您同意在创建您的太乙学院账户(以下简称"账户")时提供完整、准确、真实的信息,包括但不限于您的姓名、电子邮件地址和密码,这些信息将作为您的太一学院ID和凭证。如果您未满18周岁,请不要在本网站及通过本网站的任何功能提供任何信息,包括您的姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址或其他任何个人信息,您应及时退出本网站。

7.电子通信

当您使用本网站或服务,从您的桌面或移动设备向我们发送电子邮件、信息和其他通信时,您是在与我们进行电子通信。接受本使用条款,即表示您同意接收我们的所有电子通讯。您同意:(a)所有协议和同意书在以电子方式签署时有效;(b)我们以电子方式向您提供的所有通知、披露和其他通信均满足该等通知和其他通信必须为书面形式的任何法律要求。太乙学院可以通过电话、邮件或电子邮件与您联系,核实您的账户信息。太乙学院可能会要求您提供进一步的信息,以确保您没有欺诈性地创建您的账户,您同意适当地提供这些进一步的信息。如果您未能在14天内以要求的方式提供我们所要求的任何信息,我们保留暂停、中止或拒绝您访问网站和服务的权利,直到您按要求向我们提供该等信息为止。

8.用户信息

如果您向我们或我们的网站提交、上传、张贴或传输任何健康信息、病史、条件、问题、症状、个人信息、同意书、协议、请求、评论、想法、建议、信息、文件、视频、图像或其他材料(以下简称"用户信息"),您同意不提供任何(a)虚假、不准确的用户信息。诽谤、辱骂、中伤、非法、淫秽、威胁、骚扰、欺诈、色情或有害,或可能鼓励犯罪或不道德行为,(b)违反或侵犯任何个人或实体的隐私、版权、商标、商业外观、商业秘密或知识产权,或(c)包含或传播病毒或任何其他有害成分。您同意不通过未经请求的电子邮件、电话、邮件或任何其他通信方式与本网站的任何其他用户联系。在接受本使用条款时,您向太乙学院声明并保证,您有合法的权利和授权向太一学院提供所有的用户信息,供太乙学院按本条款规定和要求使用。

9. 赔偿

接受本使用条款,即表示您同意完全解除、赔偿太乙学院、张勋华及太乙学院的任何其他代表、其继承人、个人代表、顾问、雇员、志愿者的责任,并使其免受损害。第三方和其他与太乙学院有关的人,对您在任何时候因使用本网站、服务或产品而产生的或与之有关的全部或部分的任何损害、损失或伤害,包括但不限于任何索赔或责任。能量治疗、参与能量治疗课程或指导、接受所提供的直觉信息、使用本网站、其论坛或相关网站上所列的任何人提供的任何服务或协助。您同意上述所有内容,无论您是从本网站、太乙学院、本网站所列的其他人或任何其他声称实践本网站所讨论的任何技术或服务的人那里获得信息、技术或服务。

10. 知识产权

本网站受版权、商标和其他美国法律的保护。本使用条款不授予您对本网站的任何权利、所有权或利益,不授予您对本网站内容、太乙学院的商标、标识和/或其他品牌特征的任何权利。

11. 终止

太乙学院保留自行决定终止您对本网站、服务或产品的全部或部分访问的权利,无论是否有原因,也无论是否有通知。 此外,如果您未能遵守任何使用条款,您在本条款下的权利将自动终止,无需通知。在该等终止的情况下,太乙学院有权立即撤销您对本网站的访问,您应立即停止本使用条款授权的所有活动。

12. 管辖法律;争议解决

您同意,与您访问或使用本网站、服务和/或产品有关的所有事项,包括所有争议,将受美国法律和纽约州法律管辖,而不考虑其法律冲突条款。您同意纽约州的州法院和联邦法院的个人管辖权和审判地,并放弃对此类管辖权或审判地的任何异议。根据这些使用条款提出的任何索赔必须在诉讼原因产生后一(1)年内提出,否则该索赔或诉讼原因将被禁止。除实付费用外,不得要求或收到任何损害赔偿,但胜诉方有权获得成本和律师费。如果太乙学院与您之间因您使用本网站、服务或产品而产生或与之相关的任何争议或纠纷,您应及时、善意地尝试解决任何此类纠纷。

13.变化;其他

太乙学院可以随时修改和/或以其他方式修改本使用条款,以适当地代表其当前政策。太乙学院将通过向注册时提供的电子邮件地址发送通知,通知您本使用条款的任何修改。任何此类修订将在发布一个月后生效。您理解并同意,您在该等变更后继续访问或使用本网站,即表示您接受更新或修改后的使用条款。如果这些使用条款的任何部分被法院或其他有管辖权的法庭认定为不可执行,则这些条款应在必要的最小范围内被限制或消除,以便这些使用条款在其他方面保持完全的效力和作用。本使用条款连同本使用条款中提到的任何其他条款和条件,包括但不限于隐私政策,构成了太乙学院与您之间有关本使用条款主题的完整协议。本使用条款的某些规定可能会被位于网站内特定页面上明确指定的法律声明或条款所取代。

版权/商标信息。Copyright ©2019 Taiyi Institute.太乙学院保留所有权利。本网站上显示的所有商标、标识和服务标志("标志")都是我们的财产或第三方的财产。未经我们事先书面同意或可能拥有该商标的第三方同意,您不得使用该商标。

联系我们

如果您对这些使用条款有任何疑问,请通过 contact@taiyi-institute.com 联系我们。

最后更新2019年9月19日

顶端

EN
中文

Terms of Use

This website contains information about and offers services in energy healing. While the theories of Taiyi healing discussed and applied in this website are accepted by many, there is no comprehensive, definitive scientific evidence of the effectiveness of Taiyi healing techniques. Taiyi healing is a holistic healing art that is unlicensed and unregulated in most countries.

These terms and conditions of use (“Terms of Use”) govern your use of our online interfaces and properties (e.g., websites) owned and controlled by International Taiyi Medicine Institute Inc. (“Taiyi Institute”, “we”, “us”, and “our”), including the www.taiyi-institute.com website (the “Site”), as well as the services (“Services”) and products (“Products”) available to users through the Site.

By using the Site, Services and/or Products you agree to and accept these Terms of Use. Your acceptance of, and compliance with, these Terms of Use is a condition to your use of the Site and Services and purchase of Products. By clicking “accept”, you acknowledge that you have read and understand all terms and conditions contained within these Terms of Use and the Taiyi Institute Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”). If you do not agree to be bound by these Terms of Use, you are not authorized to access or use the Site or Services and/or Products and you should promptly exit this Site.

1. Privacy Policy

You agree that information provided by you to Taiyi Institute in connection with the Services and Site shall be governed by the Privacy Policy, which is hereby incorporated and made a part of these Terms of Use.

2. Services Provided

MEDICAL DISCLAIMER

Xunhua Zhang and any other representative of Taiyi Institute is not a licensed medical doctor, chiropractor, osteopathic physician, naturopathic doctor, nutritionist, pharmacist, psychologist, psychotherapist, or other formally licensed healthcare professional. Taiyi Institute does not render medical, psychological, or other professional advice or treatment or provide, prescribe any medical diagnosis, treatment, medication, or remedy. Nothing in this website should be construed to constitute healthcare advice or medical diagnosis, treatment or prescription thereof. We encourage you to seek attention of a licensed healthcare professional if you believe such attention is required. Information and/or guidance provided by Taiyi Institute should not be construed as a promise of benefits, a claim of cures, or a guarantee of any results to be achieved. Taiyi Institute makes no guarantees or warranties related to the Services and Products.

Taiyi Institute makes no claim and specifically disclaims any effectiveness, benefits or suitability of Services, Products or any information on the Site, for treatment of any disease or condition, whether physical, mental, spiritual or for any other purpose, and will not be liable to you for damages—medical, psychological or any other kind, incurred as a consequence, directly or indirectly, of the use or application of any information on the Site, or use of Services or Products.

NOT FOR EMERGENCIES

IF YOU ARE EXPERIENCING A MEDICAL EMERGENCY, YOU SHOULD DIAL “911” IMMEDIATELY.

The Site, Products and/or Services are not for medical emergencies or urgent health threatening situations. You should not disregard or delay to seek medical attention based on anything that appears or does not appear on the Site. If you believe you have an emergency, call “911” immediately.

You should always seek emergency help or follow up care when recommended by a healthcare professional or when otherwise needed. If using the Site, Products and/or Services, you should continue to consult with your primary healthcare provider and any other healthcare professionals as recommended by them. Always seek advice of a physician or other qualified healthcare provider concerning questions you have regarding any medical condition as well as before stopping, starting, or modifying any treatment or medication.

3. Purchasing of Services or Products

Order Acceptance

In order to receive Services and/or Products, you must properly complete and place an order for such Services and/or Products on the Site (“Order”). Once we receive an Order and authorization of payment for such Order, we will process the Order and deliver the Services and/or Products to you. If, for some reason, we determine that we cannot fulfill the Order, we will cancel the Order and advise you of such action.

Typographical Errors and Incorrect Pricing

In the event a Product or Service is listed on the Site at an incorrect price due to a typographical error or incorrect pricing information received from a third party, we shall have the right to refuse or cancel any Order placed for such Product or Service. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any Order regardless of whether the Order has been confirmed and/or your credit or debit card has been charged. If your credit or debit card has already been charged for an Order and your Order is canceled, we will promptly issue a refund to your credit or debit card in the amount of the charge.

Online Payments

Payment processing services for our Site are provided, among others, by Stripe Inc. and are subject to the Stripe Connected Account Agreement, which includes the Stripe Terms of Service (collectively, the “Stripe Services Agreement”), which can be accessed by clicking on the following link https://stripe.com/connect/legal. By agreeing to these Terms of Use and/or using our Services or Products, you agree to be bound by the Stripe Services Agreement, as well as terms and conditions of using the services of any of our other third-party payment processing services provider, as they may be modified from time to time by the applicable third party. As a condition of Taiyi Institute enabling payment processing services through Stripe and our other third-party service providers, you agree to provide Taiyi Institute with accurate and complete information about you and your business (as applicable), and you authorize Taiyi Institute to share it and transaction information related to your use of the payment processing services provided by Stripe and other third party service providers.

By accepting these Terms of Use, you represent and warrant that when making a payment on the Site (a) any credit card, debit card, and bank/financial account information you supply is true, correct, and complete, (b) charges incurred by you will be honored by your credit/debit card company or bank, (c) you will pay the charges incurred by you in the amounts posted, including, without limitation, any applicable taxes, and (d) you are the person in whose name the credit or debit card was issued and you are authorized to make a purchase or other transaction on the Site with such credit or debit card.

4. Cancelation and change of Services/and or Products

Cancelation and change by you

All sales on the Site are final and non-refundable. No credit or refund will be given to you in case of not using the purchased Service and/or Product. 

If you wish to change the date of the booked Service, you must contact Taiyi Institute by email at support@taiyi-institute.com no later than business 3 business days before the date of the scheduled Service. Taiyi Institute may be able to make a new booking for you at no additional charge, however the Taiyi Institute does not have the obligation to reschedule any Service and/or issue a refund in case of cancellation or change of Services by you.

Cancelation by us

We may cancel the Services at any time before the booked date of such Services. In such case we will issue a full refund to you within 30 days from the booked date of such Services.

5. Eligibility; Site Access, Account

By accepting these Terms of Use, you represent and warrant that you are not under the age of 18. You agree to provide full, accurate, and truthful information when creating your Taiyi Institute account (“Account”), including, but not limited to, your name, email address and password, which will be used as your Taiyi Institute ID and credentials. If you are under the age of 18, do not provide any information on the Site and through any of its features, including your name, address, telephone number, email address, or any other personal information and you should promptly exit this Site.

6. Electronic Communications

When you use the Site or Services, send e-mails, messages, and other communications from your desktop or mobile device to us, you are communicating with us electronically. By accepting these Terms of Use, you consent to receive all communications from us electronically. You agree that (a) all agreements and consents shall be valid when signed electronically and (b) all notices, disclosures, and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such notices and other communications be in writing. Taiyi Institute may contact you by telephone, mail, or email to verify your Account information. Taiyi Institute may request further information from you to ensure that you have not fraudulently created your Account and you agree to duly provide such further information. If you fail to provide any information requested by us in the manner requested within 14 days of the request, we reserve the right to suspend, discontinue, or deny your access to the Site and Services until you provide such information to us as requested.

7. User Information

If you submit, upload, post, or transmit any health information, medical history, conditions, problems, symptoms, personal information, consent forms, agreements, requests, comments, ideas, suggestions, information, files, videos, images, or other materials (“User Information”) to us or our Site, you agree not to provide any User Information that (a) is false, inaccurate, defamatory, abusive, libelous, unlawful, obscene, threatening, harassing, fraudulent, pornographic or harmful, or that could encourage criminal or unethical behavior, (b) violates or infringes the privacy, copyright, trademark, trade dress, trade secrets, or intellectual property rights of any person or entity, or (c) contains or transmits a virus or any other harmful component. You agree not to contact any other user of the Site through unsolicited e-mail, telephone calls, mailings, or any other method of communication. By accepting these Terms of Use, you represent and warrant to Taiyi Institute that you have the legal right and authorization to provide all User Information to Taiyi Institute for use as set forth herein and required by Taiyi Institute.

8. Indemnification

By accepting these Terms of Use, you agree to fully release, indemnify, and hold harmless Taiyi Institute, Xunhua Zhang and any other representative of Taiyi Institute, their heirs, personal representatives, consultants, employees, volunteers, third parties and others associated with Taiyi Institute from any claim or liability whatsoever and for any damage, loss or injury, personal, emotional, psychological, physical, spiritual, financial or otherwise, arising at any time out of or in relation to your use of the Site, Services or Products, in whole or in part, including, but not limited to: energy healing treatments, participation in energy healing classes or instruction, receipt of intuitive information provided, making use of any service or offer of assistance from any person listed on this website, its discussion forums or related website(s). You agree to all of the above, whether you receive the information, techniques or services from the Site, from Taiyi Institute, from other persons listed on the Site or from any other party purporting to practice any of the techniques or services discussed herein.

9. Intellectual Property Rights

The Site is protected by copyright, trademark, and other US laws. These Terms of Use do not grant you any right, title or interest in the Site, to the content in the Site, Taiyi Institute’s trademark, logos and/or other brand features.

10. Termination

Taiyi Institute reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to terminate your access to all or part of this Site, Services or Products, with or without cause, and with or without notice Furthermore, your rights under these Terms will automatically terminate without notice if you fail to comply with any of the Terms of Use. In case of such termination, Taiyi Institute shall have the right to immediately revoke your access to the Site and you shall immediately cease all activities authorized by these Terms of Use.

11. Governing Law; Dispute Resolution

You agree that all matters relating to your access to or use of the Site, Services and/or Products, including all disputes, will be governed by the laws of the United States and by the laws of the State of New York without regard to its conflicts of laws provisions. You agree to the personal jurisdiction by and venue in the state and federal courts in the State of New York and waive any objection to such jurisdiction or venue. Any claim under these Terms of Use must be brought within one (1) year after the cause of action arises, or such claim or cause of action is barred. No recovery may be sought or received for damages other than out-of-pocket expenses, except that the prevailing party will be entitled to costs and attorneys’ fees. In the event of any controversy or dispute between Taiyi Institute and you arising out of or in connection with your use of the Site, Services or Products, you shall attempt, promptly and in good faith, to resolve any such dispute.

12. Changes; General

Taiyi Institute may amend and/or otherwise modify these Terms of Use at any time to appropriately represent its current policies. Taiyi Institute will notify you of any changes to these Terms of Use by sending a notice to the email address provided to us at registration. Any such revisions shall take effect one month after the posting. You understand and agree that your continued access or use of the Site after such change signifies your acceptance of the updated or modified Terms of Use. In the event that any part of these Terms of Use is held by a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction to be unenforceable, such provisions shall be limited or eliminated to the minimum extent necessary so that these Terms of Use shall otherwise remain in full force and effect. These Terms of Use together with any other terms and conditions mentioned in these Terms of Use, including, but not limited to, the Privacy Policy, constitute the entire agreement between Taiyi Institute and you pertaining to the subject matter hereof. Certain provisions of these Terms of Use may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or terms located on particular pages within the Site.

Copyright/Trademark Information. Copyright ©2019 Taiyi Institute. All rights reserved. All trademarks, logos, and service marks (“Marks”) displayed on the Site are our property or the property of third parties. You are not permitted to use the Marks without our prior written consent or the consent of the third party which may own the Marks.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about these Terms of Use, please contact us at contact@taiyi-institute.com

Last updated: September 19, 2019

top

EN
中文