人类健康的整体方法

欢迎来到太乙学院

太乙是一种古老的中国哲学和健康方法,通过积极管理生活方式的选择,促进健康感的提高。太乙通过支持能量--也就是所谓的气--在身体中的流动来实现这一目标。

通过仔细和指导性的练习和基于你独特需求的疗愈,太乙恢复和维持你身体的自然平衡--并在没有平衡的地方创造平衡,通过更好的气的流动来疗愈身体。

了解更多

COVID-19:太乙学院公益提升免疫力

在这个疫情的困难时期,很多人都在关注自己的健康--寻求改善健康的方法,以抵御COVID-19的威胁。为了应对这一全球性的大流行,太乙学院发布了一款免费的SOS免疫力提升音频,旨在加强您的免疫系统,降低冠状病毒对您的攻击。

这款音频提供了高效的波段,旨在提升您的免疫系统,同时为您提供一片宁静的绿洲,让您得到放松和再生。

聆听SOS免疫力提升音频

在家中、办公室或其他任何地方,通过24小时不间断的在线疗愈平台,发现振动能量的不可思议的疗愈力量。

探索我们的疗愈疗程图书馆

了解更多

太乙在线疗愈--您的疗愈空间

太乙是一种整体性的修炼,它融合了意识、能量以及声音和光波的振动,以促进身体的疗愈,同时改善你的气血流通。在太乙在线疗愈平台上,您将看到两类视听内容,这是由张勋华大师在过去20年里开发的被动和主动领域的整体疗愈系统。

被动能量疗愈。利用太乙学院的集体意识和能量频率的力量,来协调和平衡你的身体和心理状态

主动的自我疗愈。太乙在线导师的专业指导下,练习冥想、练习和其它与健康相关的知识,进一步协调和平衡您的身体和心理状态。

TYQA是对接穴位播放五音的设备

TYQA针灸2.0

After years in development TYQA is finally available!

This simple device is designed to enhance your online healing experience with the Taiyi Institute and is simple to use. Just place TYQA on an acupuncture point to optimize your energy healing and see greater improvement in your body's energetic balance.

了解更多

张勋华,太乙学院的创始人

勋华"杰克"大师是第十三代太乙大师,在古老的太乙疗愈和实践艺术方面有五十多年的训练和经验。在他的祖国,他被誉为用新的创新方法为这一传统疗法注入新生命的大师。

张老师还是中国官方指定的太乙拳和太乙炁针非物质文化遗产代表性传承人。

了解更多关于张大师的信息

客户评价

"在得到确认感染了冠状病毒(SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19)后,我向太乙学院的张勋华求助疗愈。

我的症状很典型:咳嗽、呼吸困难。张老师建议我用骨传导耳机听太乙音波,还建议用普通音箱播放太乙音波,放在神阙穴(肚脐)上。

经过这几个小时的疗愈,我发现自己的咳嗽减少了,变得不严重了。我也能感觉到自己的气力在逐渐增强。在这些首日效果的鼓励下,我继续每天听两个多小时。

我特别发现真炁深呼吸法在我遇到呼吸急促的时候很有用。结合太乙音波使用,我发现五天后我的咳嗽和呼吸问题都消失了。"

H.H.Z.,纽约

阅读更多测试报告

自然疗法

October 27, 2020

肛门,中医称魄门,是大肠的末端,也是唯一在体表能触摸到脏腑的器官

作者

太乙学院

采访

2020年7月1日

In this thoughtful interview, you'll get rare insights into the state of modern health care and how coronavirus is impacting the future of the health industry.

作者

太乙学院

自然疗法

October 27, 2020

肛门,中医称魄门,是大肠的末端,也是唯一在体表能触摸到脏腑的器官

作者

太乙学院

采访

2020年7月1日

In this thoughtful interview, you'll get rare insights into the state of modern health care and how coronavirus is impacting the future of the health industry.

作者

太乙学院

"我们已经走过了昨天--明天还要继续,这个过程既是对父母的回报,也是对孩子的回报。生命的能量是源源不断的,无时无刻不在创造和影响着我们。节约自己的能量,我们就不用担心会把自己累垮--没有了对明天的担忧,你就可以拥抱今天,拥抱今生真正的快乐。"

顶端

EN
中文

A Holistic Approach
To Human Health

Welcome to The Taiyi Institute

Taiyi is an ancient Chinese philosophy and approach to health that promotes an improved sense of wellbeing through the active management of your lifestyle choices. Taiyi achieves this by supporting the flow of energy – also known as qi – through the body.  

Through careful and guided practice and healing based on your unique needs, Taiyi restores and maintains your body’s natural balance – and creates balance where there is none to heal the body through the better flow of Qi.

FIND OUT MORE

COVID-19: A Message from the Taiyi Institute

In these difficult times of pandemic, many people are concerned about their health – and seeking methods to improve it against the threat of COVID-19. In response to this global pandemic, the Taiyi Institute has released a free SOS Immunity Boost audio designed to strengthen your immune system and reduce your vulnerability to the coronavirus.

This audio offers highly effective waves designed to give your immune system a boost while providing you with a peaceful oasis of relaxation and regeneration.

LISTEN TO THE SOS IMMUNITY BOOST AUDIO

Discover the incredible healing power of vibrational energy at home, in your office, or anywhere else with an online healing platform that you can access 24/7

DISCOVER OUR LIBRARY OF HEALING PLANS

LEARN MORE

Taiyi Online Healing - Your Space to Heal

Taiyi blends consciousness and energy (qi) and sound-light vibrations to create a holistic healing practice that increases the body's blood and qi flows. Master Xunhua Zhang has developed the healing plans on the Taiyi Institute's Taiyi Online Healing Platform, giving the world a holistic healing system that anyone can use to start healing their mental and physical issues.

Each plan consists of two spheres: the passive and the active.

PASSIVE HEALING: Bring balance and harmony to your physical and mental states by harnessing the power of the collective consciousness and its energy frequency through headphones and/or the Taiyi Institute's TYQA device.

ACTIVE HEALING
: Bring balance and harmony to your physical and mental states through practicing meditation and exercises. Active healing also confers other health-related knowledge through working with the Institute's expert Taiyi instructors.

Give Your Energy Healing a Boost with TYQA

TAIYI SOUND ACUPUNCTURE DEVICE

After years in development TYQA is finally available!

This simple device is designed to enhance your online healing experience with the Taiyi Institute and is simple to use. Just place TYQA on an acupuncture point to optimize your energy healing and see greater improvement in your body's energetic balance.

LEARN MORE

Master Zhang: The Founder of the Taiyi Institute

Master Xunhua “Jack” is a thirteenth generation Taiyi Master with over five decades of training and experience in the ancient art of Taiyi healing and practice. In his homeland, he is celebrated as a master who has breathed new life into this traditional healing practice with new and innovative methods.

Zhang is also China’s officially appointed Representative Inheritor of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Taiyiquan and Taiyi Qi Acupuncture.

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT MASTER ZHANG

Testimonials

“After receiving confirmation that I had contracted the coronavirus (SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19), I sought out the assistance of Xunhua Zhang of the Taiyi Institute for healing.

I had the typical symptoms: a cough and difficulty breathing. Master Zhang suggested that I listen to Taiyi waves through bone-conduction earphones, and also recommended playing Taiyi sounds through regular speakers, placed on Huangzhong acupressure points. 

After a couple of hours of this treatment, I noticed that my coughing had decreased and became less severe. I could also feel my qi gradually increasing. Encouraged by these first-day results, I went on to listen for over two hours daily.

I particularly found the Tuna deep breathing techniques useful for those times when I was experiencing shortness of breath. Using this in combination with the Taiyi sounds, I found that both my coughing and breathing issues disappeared after five days.”

H. Z., New York

READ MORE TESTIMONIALS

Natural Healing

October 27, 2020

In Chinese medicine, the soul isn’t only an ethereal wisp; it comes in parts, one of which is the corporeal soul, which is attached to your body via the pomen until death. So, what is the pomen?

By

Taiyi Institute

Interviews

July 1, 2020

In this thoughtful interview, you'll get rare insights into the state of modern health care and how coronavirus is impacting the future of the health industry.

By

Taiyi Institute

Natural Healing

October 27, 2020

In Chinese medicine, the soul isn’t only an ethereal wisp; it comes in parts, one of which is the corporeal soul, which is attached to your body via the pomen until death. So, what is the pomen?

By

Taiyi Institute

Interviews

July 1, 2020

In this thoughtful interview, you'll get rare insights into the state of modern health care and how coronavirus is impacting the future of the health industry.

By

Taiyi Institute

top

EN
中文