关于我们

欢迎来到太乙学院

拥抱健康生活,与身体能量系统的自然、畅通的流动保持平衡与和谐。

太乙学院于2018年在纽约成立,是世界领先的太乙实践研究、教育和疗愈中心。研究院的使命是让西方观众能够了解和接近这种古老的整体健康方法,并建立一个将这门学科视为自然健康生活方式的社区。

在中国,太乙拳有2000年的历史,是中国文化遗产的一部分,从小学开始就被教授和练习。中国人认为太乙拳是一种自然的方法,通过(炁)来协调和平衡身体的复杂机制,气是一种高频共鸣的能量,在人体中流动。就像循环系统一样,应该自由流动--而堵塞的问题必须得到解决。

太乙学院提供张勋华大师二十多年来开发的疗愈材料和项目。作为一种积极主动的健康理念,而不是被动的疗愈,这些材料旨在创造和保持一种平衡的生活方式,管理健康的的流动。

什么是太乙,它与人体健康的关系如何?

太乙是一种古老的中国主动健康管理哲学,注重炁的能量流动。在2000多年的实践中,实践者利用这门学科创造、恢复和保持炁的自由流动的健康平衡,以达到最佳的病人健康。

作为一种积极主动的健康管理工具,太乙拳注重健康的生活方式和对炁的流动进行更仔细的检查。与现代医学关注疼痛和疾病的症状不同,太乙着眼于器官之间的能量流动,以确定可能导致健康不良的障碍。

一般来说,太乙的整体方法是通过四个基础支柱来运作的。


(高频能量波)

气是整个人体的能量循环。在太乙拳中,当气不能正常流动时,就会出现不适和疾病。这种流动会受到心、身、情的影响。

宁静
(沉思与自省)

冥想和沉思可以创造一种平衡的心态,进而创造一种正能量的气流围绕着身体,促进个人的身体、精神和情感健康。

运动
(心理练习)

太乙从传统的武术运动,如气功和太乙拳中提取练习,这些运动的重点是增强内脏,而不是塑造肌肉的体格。这些运动也影响了气在体内的能量流动。

理解
(身心研究)

太乙注重预防疾病--并鼓励自我了解自己的身体和心灵健康。而不是像西医那样对疾病的症状作出反应,太乙注重管理和保持自然、健康的平衡。

这四大支柱放在一起,权重相等,提供了一个平衡、健康、和谐的生活方式的路线图。在一个不断争夺平衡的宇宙中,太乙的方法包含了阴阳符号的永恒和谐。

太乙的背后有什么科学依据吗?

"关于物质,我们都错了。我们所称的物质是能量,其振动已降低到感官可以感觉到的程度。根本就没有物质。"

- 爱因斯坦

"我认为意识是根本。我认为物质是意识的衍生品。我们不能脱离意识。我们谈论的一切,我们认为存在的一切,都是以意识为前提的"。

- 马克斯-普朗克

直到20世纪初,西方一些最伟大的科学头脑才发现,宇宙中的一切--从最伟大的恒星到最小的生命体--都是由纯粹的、振动的能量构成的。

我们被这种能量所包围,也是由这种能量构成的,万物都有自己标志性的电磁振动水平。爱因斯坦做出了这样的联系:我们所感知的物质,其实就是能量。普朗克发现,相对于身体的高频振动--比如情绪--无法用人眼看到,而那些低频的振动则可以被看作是物质物体--比如椅子。

这两位科学思想的巨人共同意识到,所有的人类都可以通过提高自己的意识,从而提高自己的振动,从而达到能量疗愈的目的,恢复人体内部的平衡与和谐。

改变人体的电磁状态。

太乙认为,人体所有的疾病和不适都有一个原因,那就是气机流通受阻。疗愈的方法很简单,就是消除这种堵塞和任何导致堵塞的内部或外部因素。太乙注重恢复的自由流动、自然流动,以疗愈堵塞和消除问题。

使用工具提升意识共鸣度

西方科学已经确定了四种类型的脑电波(α、β、θ和δ),它们会影响我们如何与世界互动。当冥想时,我们的α脑波被激活,在这种状态下,身体更容易接受兼容的疗愈工具,如声音、运动等。太乙拳练习者也可以用这种状态来提升自己的气力,达到更高的状态,然后集中在病人身上。

分享一个真正的人类意识

每个人都被一个充满活力的能量的电磁场所包围,人的眼睛是看不见的。就像我们是不同的物理个体一样,我们自身的能量也是独一无二的--然而我们作为一个整体是联系在一起的,就像数以百万计的个体波浪在世界的海洋上撞击。

经过中国两千年的使用和西方现代科学的发现,一个结论是明确的:人体是宇宙的一部分,受宇宙规律的制约。换句话说,平衡是万物和谐的关键,对个人的健康至关重要。

加入太乙在线疗愈平台

加入

顶端

EN
中文

About Us

Welcome to the Taiyi Institute

Embrace Healthy Living in Balance and Harmony with the Natural, Unblocked, Flow of the Body’s Energy Systems

Founded in New York in 2018, the Taiyi Institute is the world’s leading research, education, and healing center for the practice of Taiyi. The Institute’s mission is to make this ancient holistic approach to health accessible and approachable to a western audience and build a community that views this discipline as a natural way of healthy living.

In China, Taiyi has a 2,000-year history and is a part of the nation’s cultural heritage, taught and practiced from elementary school and beyond. The Chinese view Taiyi as a natural method of harmonizing and balancing the body’s complex mechanisms through qi (炁), a high-frequency resonant energy that flows throughout the human body. Much like the circulatory system, qi should flow freely – and blockages must be addressed.

The Taiyi Institute offers healing materials and programs developed by Master Xunhua Zhang over two decades. As a proactive philosophy of health rather than a reactive treatment, these materials are aimed at creating and maintaining a balanced lifestyle that manages the healthy flow of qi.

What Is Taiyi and How Does It Relate to Human Health?

Taiyi (太乙) is an ancient Chinese philosophy of active health management that focuses on the energy flow of qi. Over 2,000 years of practice, practitioners have used this discipline to create, restore, and maintain the healthy balance of a free flow of qi for optimal patient health.

As a proactive health management tool, Taiyi is focused on a healthy lifestyle and a closer examination of the flow of qi. Unlike modern medicine, which focuses on pain and symptoms of disease, Taiyi looks at the flow of energy between organs to identify blockages that may be causing ill health.

Generally speaking, Taiyi’s holistic approach works through four foundational pillars:

Qi
(High-Frequency Energy Waves)

Qi is the circulation of energy throughout the human body. In Taiyi, discomfort and sickness arise when qi is not flowing as it should. This flow can be affected by mind, body, and emotions.

Tranquility
(Contemplation and Introspection)

Meditation and contemplation create a balanced mind, which in turn creates a positive energy flow of qi around the body, boosting an individual’s physical, mental, and emotional well-being.

Movement
(Psychical Exercise)

Taiyi takes exercises from traditional martial exercises like Qi Gong and Taiyiquan, which focus on boosting internal organs rather than building a muscular physique. These exercises also influence the energy flow of qi through the body.

Understanding
(Study of Body and Mind)

Taiyi focuses on preventing illness – and encourages self-knowledge of one’s own health in body and mind. Rather than react to symptoms of disease as in Western medicine, Taiyi focuses on managing and maintaining a natural, healthy balance.

Put together and weighted equally, these four pillars provide a roadmap to a balanced, healthy, and harmonious lifestyle. In a universe where there is a constant fight for equilibrium, Taiyi’s approach encompasses the timeless harmony of the yin-yang symbol.

Is There Any Science Behind Taiyi?

“Concerning matter, we have all been wrong. What we have called matter is energy, whose vibration has been so lowered as to be perceptible to the senses. There is no matter.”

Albert Einstein

“I regard consciousness as fundamental. I regard matter as derivative from consciousness. We cannot get behind consciousness. Everything that we talk about, everything that we regard as existing, postulates consciousness.”

– Max Planck

It wasn’t until the early 20th century that some of the greatest scientific minds in the West made the discovery that everything in the universe – from the greatest of stars to the smallest of lifeforms – was made of pure, vibrating energy.

We are surrounded by, and made of, this energy, with everything having its own signature electromagnetic level of vibration. Einstein made the connection that what we perceive as matter was, in fact, energy. Planck made the discovery that higher-frequency vibrations in relation to those of the body – such as emotions– cannot be seen with the human eye, while those lower can be seen as material objects – such as a chair.  

Together, these two giants of scientific thoughts realized that all humans could heal themselves by raising their consciousness and thus their vibrations, which leads to energetic healing and a restoration of balance and harmony within the human body.

Altering the Human Body’s Electromagnetic State

Taiyi believes there is one reason for all disease and discomfort in the human body: a block in the qi energy flow. The cure is simply to eliminate this blockage and any internal or external factors causing it. Taiyi focuses on restoring a free-flowing, natural flow of qi to treat the blockage and eliminate the issue.

Using Tools to Boost Consciousness Resonance

Western science has identified four types of brainwave (alpha, beta, theta, and delta) that affect how we interact with the world. When meditating, our alpha brainwaves are activated, In this state, the body is more receptive to compatible healing tools, such as sounds, exercise, and more. Taiyi practitioners can also use this state to boost their qi to a higher state, which is then focused on their patients.

Sharing the One True Human Consciousness

Every human is surrounded by an electromagnetic field of vibrant energy, invisible to the human eye. Just as we are distinct physical individuals, our own energy is also unique to us – yet we are connected, as a whole, much like the millions of individual waves crashing across the world’s oceans.

Through 2,000 years of use in China and the discoveries of modern science in the West, one conclusion is clear: the human body is a part of the universe, and subject to its universal laws. In other words, balance is key to harmony in all things, and vital for the health of an individual.

Join the Taiyi Online Healing Platform

join

top

EN
中文