客户评价

我在经历了一些背痛和消化问题后,决定使用太乙学院的服务。作为一个欧洲人,我从来没有听过很多关于中医的事情,但我很想尝试一些对我的身体更柔和,比传统医学更有效的方法。

在听了几天的能量疗愈后,我真的很惊讶于立竿见影的积极效果,因为我背部的疼痛和消化问题消失了好几个星期。几周后,我也注意到有一个更好的精神状态和全球更好的福祉。我觉得这些音波非常放松,而且很容易融入我的日常工作中。我真的很喜欢,我仍然可以听它,同时保持与我的一天。

此外,我也喜欢这个平台的组织方式,所有的东西都是在线的,完全可以访问,而且每个音波都清楚地解释了它的好处和使用方法。

我真的很庆幸自己发现了一种新的疗愈和养生方式,我可以用它来代替或者结合以前的做法,相比于单纯的吃药,它对我的身体更加柔和,而且很容易实施和整合。因此,我真的很推荐太乙拳,它是一种真正自然的、柔和得多的疗愈方式,也是一种放松和身体平衡的方式。

Alix Bourély,
纽约

2019年,我第一次认识张勋华大师,他向我介绍了他的太乙炁针灸技术。此后,我先后参加了四次不同的他的气功和太乙气疗法的课程。在这些疗程中,我注意到他的咒语音波的强大效果,它是用小喇叭直接放置在受影响的经络穴位上,用来消除患者体内的经络堵塞。
当张师傅把音箱放在我身体的太阳穴和胸腔部位时,
我亲自测试了这些声音频率的效果。在这个过程中,我观察到这些频率在我的身体中传播。值得注意的是,这些频率激活了我的丹田("气海"或能量中心)。在到达我的大脑后,他们激活了一个心智的阿尔法状态(8/9Hz到14Hz)。这种状态是最有效的刺激身体的自然和整体的疗愈过程,为心灵,身体和精神。

作为一个人与我自己的磁谐波振动疗愈的实践,我已经研究这个问题三十年。在这段时间里,我写了两篇论文,开发了自己的谐波疗愈声音气功疗法,并走遍了世界各地,与那些同样寻求能量振动和声音频率的疗愈难题的人见面。

我可以全心全意地推荐张大师的气功和太乙炁疗愈法,尤其是他对咒语音波和声音频率的运用。张大师的技术使用了很好的整体模式,可以刺激我们身心的自然疗愈过程。

谢谢您的工作和奉献。愿您的振动太乙气功和太乙炁疗愈实践能在地球上产生共鸣,给选择从您那里接受疗愈的人带来疗愈。

真诚的。

杰伊-埃马纽埃尔-莫拉莱斯(Jay Emmanuel Morales),A.K.,N.S.,V.M.,
纽约

做太乙拳时,我感觉到生命力增强了,全身的血流量增加了,尤其是脚部,暖和了不少!我还发现,平时感觉冰凉的左胳膊和左大腿也有了很大的改善。最后,我的焦虑情绪也得到了缓解。

Sue C.,
纽约

我从2020年3月30日开始接受张师傅的远程音频疗愈,持续了一个星期。在这段时间里,我发现了很多变化。我是一个睡眠不好的人,但是跟着太乙,我感觉我的睡眠好了三倍,让我清醒的时候精力充沛了很多。我的胃口也越来越好了!太一还改善了我的血液循环,特别是头部的血液循环,减少了头痛。谢谢张老师!

Jennifer Chen,
纽约

太乙炁疗愈给我的效果是立竿见影的,不用吃药就能缓解我的头痛。我的睡眠质量也得到了改善,使我恢复了活力,并使我的生活更加积极。

Tina L.,
纽约

练习了张勋华老师的太乙疗愈,听了疗愈音波后,我感觉身体更健康了,精力更充沛了,心情更愉悦了。冥想的旋律和古典音乐让我精神振奋。中国的音乐是舒缓的、祥和的。它帮助我放松和降低我的压力。

练完气功后,我的肺部感觉更强壮了,气也憋得更久了。现在我可以每天快速行走,而不会出现呼吸困难的情况。我可以打乒乓球一个小时而不累。当我在午夜醒来时,我不再服用褪黑素。我只需练习深呼吸就能入睡。练气功提升了我的情绪,让我精力充沛。我知道我的免疫系统现在很强大。

我很感谢有机会听张大师的医学报告,并跟着他练气功。

阮佩茹,
纽约

由于COVID-19大流行,纽约人被迫将自己隔离在家中。这期间,我的头痛越来越明显,也开始出现以前没有的胸闷感。在张师傅的指导下,我开始使用太乙波疗法。

一开始,我就发现胸口的紧绷感得到了缓解。三个小时后,我的胸口感觉到了疏通,我感觉到了精神上的放松。两周内,我继续每天使用太乙音波。在这两个星期里,我胸口的紧绷感,以及头痛都减轻了。太乙还同时疗愈了焦虑症。我不用再去寻找药物疗愈,而是在家里就能控制自己的焦虑情绪。

Annie Hu,
纽约

多年来,我一直在与自己的体重作斗争,特别是我的腹部脂肪。因此,我有患糖尿病和许多其他与体重有关的健康问题的风险。庆幸的是,去年我有幸认识了张勋华大师,体验了他的太乙无创音波疗愈。

疗愈的第一周,我顽固的腹部脂肪就开始松动。在随后的两个月里,我的体重减轻了20斤,血糖水平也回到了正常范围,与体重相关的身体状况也有了明显的改善。根据我的经验,太乙音波疗愈是一种神奇的疗愈方法,既能自然燃烧脂肪,又没有副作用,同时还能给身体各系统注入活力,提高免疫力。

我非常感谢张老师,是他帮助我走上了健康之路--我期待着随着疗愈的继续,看到进一步的改善!

Dan C.,
纽约

我于2019年12月联系了张勋华师傅。我的轻度高血压,是颈椎病导致的,血压升高导致的疼痛让我经常头痛,头部缺氧。我白天嗜睡,晚上大睡,记忆力下降,影响了我的日常生活。疾病的慢性化对我的生活造成了整体的负面影响,让我感到头晕目眩,疲惫不堪。

我从听太乙音波开始,过了几天,我突然发现,好几天过去了,没有感觉到脖子上那种熟悉的老痛。我很惊讶,觉得即使不吃药,这个音波也让我如愿以偿地缓解了颈椎疼痛的问题!自然,我继续听冲击波音频,也跟着张师傅做能量练习。随着时间的推移,我的颈椎疼痛慢慢好转,我发现我的缺氧现象也在消失。当我的睡眠时间恢复正常后,我的精神更加振奋了。白天醒着,晚上睡得很安稳。

我了解到,慢性疾病是几十年来积累下来的不良习惯在身体上的累积。指望这类疾病能在一夜之间痊愈是不现实的--但通过听太乙音波和每天做能量练习,我感觉到疼痛在慢慢退却。我觉得每天都有新的改善,心情也好了很多。我不仅觉得自己又充满了能量--我还觉得能量是无穷无尽的。

Annie J.,
纽约

顶端

EN
中文

Testimonials

I decided to use Taiyi institute services after having some back pain and digestion issues. Being an European, I’ve never really heard much before about Chinese medicine, but was curious about trying something softer for my body and as efficient than traditional medicine.

After a few days listening energy healing, I was really surprised about the immediate positive effects as the pain in my back disappeared as well as the digestion issues I had for weeks. After a few weeks, I also noticed having a much better state of mind and global better well-being. I felt the audios to be very relaxing and very easy to integrate in my daily routine. I really liked that I could still listen to them while keeping going on with my day.

Additionally, I also like the way the platform is organised, everything is online and fully accessible, and each audio is clearly explained regarding the benefits and the way of use.

I’m really thankful to have discovered a new way of healing and well-being that I can use either as a replacement or a combination of what I used to do before, that is much softer for my body compared to just taking drugs, and so easy to implement and integrate. Therefore, I really recommend Taiyi as a truly natural and much softer way of healing, as well as for relaxation and body balance.

Alix Bourély,
New York

I first met Master Xuhua Zhang in 2019 when he introduced me to his Taiyi Qi acupuncture technique. Since then, I have attended four different sessions of his Qi Gong and Taiyi Qi healing practice. During these sessions, I noticed the powerful effect of his mantra music, which is used to remove meridian blockages from his patients’ bodies by using small speakers placed directly onto the affected meridian points.

I personally tested the effects of these sound frequencies when Master Zhang placed the speaker on the solar plexus and thoracic area of my body. During this process, I observed these frequencies traveling through my body. Notably, these frequencies activated my dan tien (‘sea of qi’ or energy center). Upon reaching my brain, they activated an alpha state of mind (8/9Hz to 14Hz). This state is the most effective for stimulating the body’s natural and holistic healing process for mind, body, and spirit.

As someone with my own practice of Magnetic Harmonic Vibrational Therapy, I have researched this subject for thirty years. In that time, I have written two theses, developed my own Harmonic Healing Sound Qi Gong Therapy, and traveled the world to meet those who are also seeking answers to the healing puzzle of energetic vibrations and sound frequencies. 

I can wholeheartedly recommend Master Zhang’s Qi Gong and Taiyi Qi healing methods, particularly his use of mantra music and sound frequencies. Master Zhang’s techniques use excellent holistic modalities that can stimulate our natural healing process for mind and body.

Thank you for your work and dedication. May your vibrational Taiyi Qi Gong and Taiyi Qi healing practice resonate around the planet, bringing healing to those who choose to receive it from you.

Sincerely,

Jay Emmanuel Morales, A.K., N.S., V.M., 
New York

Doing Taiyi, I felt an enhanced vital capacity and an increased blood flow throughout my body and especially in my feet, which warmed up considerably! I also noticed that my left arm and left thigh, which usually feel cold, improved considerably. Finally, my anxiety has also been relieved.

Sue C.,
New York

I started getting remote audio healing from Master Zhang on March 30, 2020, and continued for a week. During that time, I noticed a lot of changes. I am a poor sleeper, but following Taiyi, I feel I sleep three times better, giving me much more energy when awake. My appetite is also getting better! Taiyi has also improved my blood circulation, particularly to my head, reducing headaches. Thank you, Master Zhang!

Jennifer Chen,
New York

Taiyi Qi Healing gave me results straightaway, relieving my headaches without having to resort to medicine. I also experienced an improvement in my sleep quality, revitalizing me and enabling me to live a more active life.

Tina L.,
New York

After practicing Taiyi Healing from Mr. Xunhua Zhang and listening to the healing music, I feel healthier, more energetic and joyful. The meditative melodies and classical music lift my spirits. The Chinese music is soothing and peaceful. It helps me to relax and lower my level of stress.

After I practice Qigong, my lungs feel stronger and I can hold my Qi longer. Now I can daily walk quickly without experiencing difficulty breathing. I can play Ping Pang up to an hour without getting tired. When I wake up at midnight, I no longer take melatonin. I just practice deep breathing to fall asleep. Practicing Qigong elevates my mood, gives me energy. I know my immune system is now robust.

I appreciate the opportunity to listen to Master Zhang’s medical presentations and follow his Qigong exercises.

Peiju Ruan,
New York

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, New Yorkers were forced to isolate themselves in their homes. During this period, my headaches became more pronounced, and I also started to experience a tightness in my chest that had not been present before. Under Master Zhang’s guidance, I began to use the Taiyi Audio Healing method.

As soon as I started, I noticed that the tightness in my chest was relieved. After three hours, my chest felt decongested, and I felt mentally relaxed. For two weeks, I continued to use Taiyi sound waves daily. Over those two weeks, the tightness in my chest, along with my headaches abated. Taiyi also treats anxiety at the same time. Instead of having to look into drug treatments, I was able to manage my anxiety at home.

Annie Hu,
New York

For years, I have struggled with my weight, particularly my belly fat. As a result, I was at risk for diabetes and many other weight-related health issues. Thankfully, last year I had the privilege to meet Master Xunhua Zhang and experience his Taiyi non-invasive soundwave treatment.

Within the first week of treatment, my stubborn belly fat started to loosen. Over the following two months, I lost 20 pounds, my blood sugar levels came back to the normal range, and my weight-related health conditions showed a marked improvement. In my experience, the Taiyi sound waves treatment is a miracle one that burns fat naturally with no side effects, while also energizing my body’s systems and improving my immune health.

I am immensely grateful to Master Zhang, who has helped me on my path to wellness – and I look forward to seeing further improvements as treatment continues!

Dan C.,
New York

I contacted Master Xunhua Zhang in December 2019. My mild hypertension, a result of cervical spondylosis and pain from increased blood pressure was giving me frequent headaches and hypoxia in my head. I was sleepy during the day and wide awake at night, with memory loss affecting my day-to-day life. The chronic nature of my disease had an overall negative impact on my life, leaving me feeling dizzy and tired.

I started by listening to the Taiyi shock wave audio. After a few days, I suddenly realized that days had passed without feeling that old, familiar pain in my neck. I was surprised, and felt that even without taking my medication, this shock wave audio was giving me the much-needed relief from cervical spine pain I wanted! Naturally, I continued to listen to the shock wave audios, and also followed Master Zhang's energy exercises. Over time, the pain in my cervical spine slowly improved, and I noticed that my hypoxia was disappearing. My spirits were lifted even further when my sleep schedule returned to normality: I was awake during the day and slept peacefully at night.

I learned that chronic diseases are a physical accumulation of bad habits that have been built up over decades. It's unrealistic to expect that such diseases can be cured overnight – but by listening to Taiyi shock wave audios and doing energy exercises daily, I feel the pain slowly retreating. I feel like every day offers a new improvement, and my mood is much better. Not only do I feel like I am full of energy again – I also feel like the energy is endless.

Annie J.,
New York

top

EN
中文