疗愈免疫系统

您的免疫系统位于您的健康中心,并不断对抗细菌、病毒和真菌入侵者。然而,就像身体的所有系统一样,免疫系统可能会受到损害,使其无法充分发挥作用--使您容易受到疾病的侵袭。本视频中的波浪能激活你的细胞潜能,加速微循环,调节内分泌平衡。因此,它将提高你的免疫力和自愈能力。

在你面前放一个屏幕,接受视频中的宇宙自然光能量。这种强大的自然光能量是宇宙太阳光的反射光能量,经过能量石的折射。通过观看这个视频,可以增加身体的阳气。

为了达到最好的效果,你应该在上午11点到下午1点之间使用这个视频或者/和11点到凌晨1点之间使用。如果这是不可能的,那么你仍然可以在任何时间使用这个视频,以受益于其共振能量疗愈。

最好配合TYQA或耳机使用,尤其是骨传导耳机

每天听两到四个小时--在背景中播放视频

借助TYQA针灸2.0轻松地提高五音能量波疗愈效果

我们已经使TYQA易于使用,放在标注的人体穴位上。

增强您的疗愈能力:预订TYQA!

了解更多

顶端

EN
中文

Heal Your Low-Functioning Immunity System

Your immune system lies at the center of your health and is continually fighting bacteria, viruses, and fungal invaders. However, like all of the body's systems, the immune system can be damaged, preventing it from functioning fully - leaving you vulnerable to sickness and disease. The waves in this video activate your cell potential to accelerate microcirculation and regulate endocrine balance. As a result, it will improve your immunity and ability to self-heal.

Place a screen in front of you to receive the video’s cosmic natural light energy. This powerful natural energy is the reflected light energy of the universe's sunlight, which has been refracted on an energy stone. By watching this video, you can increase your body's yang energy.

For the best results, you should use this video between 11am and 1pm, or / and between 11:00PM and 1am. If this is not possible, then you can still use this video at any time to benefit from its resonant energy healing.

Best used with TYQA or earphones, especially bone-conduction headsets

Listen for two to four hours a day – play the video in the background

Boost Your Energy Healing Sessions the Easy Way with TYQA

We have made TYQA as easy to use as possible with acupuncture points all over the human body.

Boost Your Healing: Order your TYQA!

LEARN MORE

top

EN
中文