疗愈肺功能

肺给了你呼吸的礼物--当它们受到损害时,你可能会感到无法控制的悲伤,再加上烦躁不安。再加上不明原因的、自发的出汗、咳嗽,甚至是哮喘,肺在你的免疫系统中的重要作用,才凸显出调节肺气强大流动的必要性。

在你面前放一个屏幕,接受视频中的宇宙自然光能量。这种强大的自然光能量是宇宙太阳光的反射光能量,经过能量石的折射。通过观看这个视频,可以增加身体的阳气。

这段视频用中医五行之一的金属音来疗愈,重点疗愈肺和大肠。为了达到最佳效果,您应该在凌晨3:00至5:00之间使用这个视频,此时您的肺部最容易接受能量。虽然这是最佳时间,但你可以在白天或晚上的任何时间使用这个视频来享受能量疗愈的好处。

最好配合TYQA或耳机使用,尤其是骨传导耳机

每天听两到四个小时--在背景中播放视频

借助TYQA针灸2.0轻松地提高五音能量波疗愈效果

我们已经使TYQA易于使用,放在标注的人体穴位上。

增强您的疗愈能力:预订TYQA!

了解更多

顶端

EN
中文

Heal Lung Function

Your lungs give you the gift of breath - and when they are compromised, you may feel an uncontrollable sadness, combined with irritability. Combined with unexplained, spontaneous sweating, coughs, and even asthma, the need to regulate the powerful flow of lung qi is only underlined by the lungs' vital part in your immune system.

Place a screen in front of you to receive the video’s cosmic natural light energy. This powerful natural energy is the reflected light energy of the universe's sunlight, which has been refracted on an energy stone. By watching this video, you can increase your body's yang energy.

This video heals with the metal sound - one of the five elements in Traditional Chinese Medicine - to focus on the lung and large intestine. For best results, you should use this video between 3:00AM and 5:00AM when your lungs are at their most receptive to energy. While this is the best time, you can use this video at any time of day or night to enjoy the benefits of energy healing.

Best used with TYQA or earphones, especially bone-conduction headsets

Listen for two to four hours a day – play the video in the background

Boost Your Energy Healing Sessions the Easy Way with TYQA

We have made TYQA as easy to use as possible with acupuncture points all over the human body.

Boost Your Healing: Order your TYQA!

LEARN MORE

top

EN
中文