疗愈肝功能

您是否食欲不振,出现腹痛、胀气、腹泻等症状?感到心情郁闷、不愉快、惊恐,有时还感到烦躁不安?再加上肋骨和胸部紧绷、性欲低下、月经不调,这些都是肝脏失衡的表现。肝脏是人体的排毒大本营--通过这个视频帮助肝脏排毒,既能帮助肝脏和胆囊排毒,又能防止肝气郁结。

在你面前放一个屏幕,接受视频中的宇宙自然光能量。这种强大的自然光能量是宇宙太阳光的反射光能量,经过能量石的折射。通过观看这个视频,可以增加身体的阳气。

这段视频利用中医五行之一的木音,来关注肝脏和胆囊。为了达到最佳效果,您应该在晚上11:00至凌晨1:00之间使用这个视频因为这段时间是您的肝气最活跃的时候。如果这对你来说太晚了,你可以在白天或晚上的任何时间使用这个来受益。

最好配合TYQA或耳机使用,尤其是骨传导耳机

每天听两到四个小时--在背景中播放视频

借助TYQA针灸2.0轻松地提高五音能量波疗愈效果

我们已经使TYQA易于使用,放在标注的人体穴位上。

增强您的疗愈能力:预订TYQA!

了解更多

顶端

EN
中文

Heal Liver Function

Have you lost your appetite, suffering from abdominal pains, flatulence, and diarrhea? Feeling depressed, unhappy, frightened, and sometimes irritable? Together with a tight rib and chest, a low libido, and irregular menstruation, these are signs of an imbalance in your liver. The liver is the body's detoxing powerhouse - help it to detox itself with this video, which helps to detox both your liver and gall bladder while preventing your liver qi from stagnating.

Place a screen in front of you to receive the video’s cosmic natural light energy. This powerful natural energy is the reflected light energy of the universe's sunlight, which has been refracted on an energy stone. By watching this video, you can increase your body's yang energy.

This video makes use of the wood sound - one of the five elements in Traditional Chinese Medicine - to focus on the liver and the gall bladder. For best results, you should use this video between 11:00PM and 1:00AM, as this is the time when your liver qi is at its most active. If this is too late for you, you can use this at any time of day or night to benefit.

Best used with TYQA or earphones, especially bone-conduction headsets

Listen for two to four hours a day – play the video in the background

Boost Your Energy Healing Sessions the Easy Way with TYQA

We have made TYQA as easy to use as possible with acupuncture points all over the human body.

Boost Your Healing: Order your TYQA!

LEARN MORE

top

EN
中文