疗愈肾功能

调和你的肾脏和膀胱的功能,疗愈各种不舒服的健康症状,从睡觉时做噩梦的红眼失眠、炎症的疼痛、腿部的酸痛--你可能还会发现你的尿液比平时更深。肾虚还表现在性方面,降低你的性欲,导致阳痿、早泄等问题,同时降低精子数量。

在你面前放一个屏幕,接受视频中的宇宙自然光能量。这种强大的自然光能量是宇宙太阳光的反射光能量,经过能量石的折射。通过观看这个视频,可以增加身体的阳气。

这段视频用中医五行之一的水音来疗愈,重点是肾脏和膀胱。为了达到最佳效果,您应该在下午5:00至7:00之间使用这个视频,此时您的肾脏从疗愈能量中获益最大。如果这个时间对您来说不方便,只需在您可以放松并专注于它的时候播放它,以享受疗愈的好处。

最好配合TYQA或耳机使用,尤其是骨传导耳机

每天听两到四个小时--在背景中播放视频

借助TYQA针灸2.0轻松地提高五音能量波疗愈效果

我们已经使TYQA易于使用,放在标注的人体穴位上。

增强您的疗愈能力:预订TYQA!

了解更多

顶端

EN
中文

Heal Kidney Function

Reconcile the functions of your kidney and bladder to treat various uncomfortable health symptoms ranging from red-eyed insomnia with nightmares when sleep comes, the pain of inflammation, and aches in your legs - you may also notice your urine is darker than usual. Kidney deficiency also manifests sexually, reducing your libido, leading to issues like impotence and premature ejaculation while lowering the sperm count.

Place a screen in front of you to receive the video’s cosmic natural light energy. This powerful natural energy is the reflected light energy of the universe's sunlight, which has been refracted on an energy stone. By watching this video, you can increase your body's yang energy.

This video heals with the water sound - one of the five elements in Traditional Chinese Medicine - to focus on the kidney and bladder. For best results, you should use this video between 5:00PM and 7:00PM when your kidneys benefit the most from healing energy. If this time is inconvenient for you, simply play it at a time when you can relax and focus on it to enjoy the healing benefits.

Best used with TYQA or earphones, especially bone-conduction headsets

Listen for two to four hours a day – play the video in the background

Boost Your Energy Healing Sessions the Easy Way with TYQA

We have made TYQA as easy to use as possible with acupuncture points all over the human body.

Boost Your Healing: Order your TYQA!

LEARN MORE

top

EN
中文