在线疗愈平台

您的整体健康之旅从今天开始

太乙在线疗愈平台为您提供了两种疗愈途径。第一条是通过五音能量波疗愈。第二种是通过您自己的行动进行主动的自我疗愈。

太乙学院为您提供所有您需要的项目,以开始和推进你的疗愈之旅。我们给您提供各种健康生活解决方案,让你打开一扇门,了解你自己以及您在我们生活的这个不可思议的、错综复杂的、美丽的宇宙中所代表的东西。

最终,我们希望帮助你开始你的疗愈之旅,在自我探索和保持平衡的冒险 - 而不仅仅是疗愈疾病的症状。

五音能量波 -
疗愈法

你可能会觉得自己是个独立的个体--从身体上看,你确实是,其实你是一个庞大的集体意识和能量频率的组成部分。你可以在任何时候使用太乙学院提供的被动疗愈方法进入。这些方法融合了意识、能量和高频共振,使你的身体和精神状态达到和谐和平衡,是张勋华大师历经二十多年研发出来的。

自我疗愈
主动疗愈法

你可能对自我疗愈"这句话很熟悉,正如希波克拉底曾经写过的那样,你自己是最好的医生,也是最清楚自己身体问题和心态的。从这个出发点出发,太乙学院的自我疗愈项目,给你提供了主动练习、冥想等方式,训练你内心的宁静,同时训练疗愈身体的动作,了解适合你身体的运动方法。

查看我们的疗愈项目

顶端

EN
中文

Online Healing Platform

Your Holistic Health Journey Starts Today

The Taiyi Online Healing Platform offers you two paths toward healing. The first is passive healing through vibrational energy (also known as qi healing). In contrast, the second is an active form of self-healing through your own actions. 

The Taiyi Institute gives you all the materials you need to start and progress on your journey of healing. We give you the tools we need to open up the door to understanding yourself and what you represent in this incredible, intricate, and beautiful universe we live in. 

Ultimately, we want to help you start your healing journey with an adventure in self-exploration and maintaining balance – rather than just treat the symptoms of disease.

Vibrational Energy –
Passive Healing Method

You may feel like an individual – and physically, you are. However, you are not alone. You are an integral part of a vast collective consciousness and energy frequency that you can tap into at any time using the passive healing methods provided by the Taiyi Healing Institute. These methods blend consciousness, energy, and hi-frequency resonance to harmonize and balance your physical and mental state and were developed over two decades by Master Xunhua Zhang.

Self-Healing Energy –
Active Healing Method

You may be familiar with the saying, "Physician, heal thyself," – and in the case of self-healing, this is the case! As Hippocrates once wrote, you are your own best doctor and the person who best knows what feels wrong within your body and the true state of your mindset. From this starting point, the Taiyi Institute's self-healing energy work gives you active exercises, meditations, and more to train your inner tranquility while flowing into movements that heal your body – all while understanding how your body works.

check our healing materials

top

EN
中文